Abstraction is a power-progressive metal band from Bulgaria.


The band has a long history of changes throughout the years. It started as a cover band named Chronology in 2009. Later the name changed to Abstraction. At some point every band finds it’s way in the music universe and the first Abstraction songs were born.

Abstraction are:

Mladen Medarov – vocals
Danail Karjilov – guitars
Ivaylo Rashev – bass, backing vocals
Antonio Velkov – drums, backing vocals
Pavel Serafimov – keyboards, guitars, backing vocals


Currently the band is working on it’s debut album.
More text….

See our Abstraction pages:

Facebook Soundcloud Band Camp You TUBE